November 7, 2018

As of press time, Monroe County results: U.S. Senator Rick Scott (R) 51% Bill Nelson (D) 49% U.S. Congress Carlos Curbelo (R) 54% Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (D) 46% Governor Ron DeSantis (R) 52% Andrew Gillum (D) 47% State Rep. Holly Raschein (R) 58% Steve Friedman (D) 42% County Commission,...

For the complete article, please pick up a copy of The Citizen for this day or purchase this day's electronic edition via Day Pass. Home Delivery & Electronic Edition subscribers to The Citizen may access this article, once logged in to, at no charge. If you forget your password, please call us at 305-292-7777, ext. 4.

Subscribe Login