the key west citizenAugust 23, 2018

1904: Robert Gabriel was elected president of the Roosevelt and Fairbanks Republican Club.1906: George Bowne Patterson was the postmaster. The other employees of the post office were Harry C. Cantwell, assistant postmaster; Carrie E. Watson, registry clerk; A.H. Smith, mailing clerk; James D....

For the complete article, please pick up a copy of The Citizen for this day or purchase this day's electronic edition via Day Pass. Home Delivery & Electronic Edition subscribers to The Citizen may access this article, once logged in to, at no charge. If you forget your password, please call us at 305-292-7777, ext. 4.

Subscribe Login